Time Award, a project organized by White Milan and Italian Chamber of Fashion Buyers under the patronage of the City of Milan, will close the registrations May 15. The competition, great opportunity for emerging talents of contemporary fashion, looks like brand accellerator initiative but also aims at highlighting a fashion segment still little known. In the last edition he was proclaimed winner Bliss Lau , jewelry brand, and have received special awards Giancarlo Petriglia, Maurizio Miri and Ultràchic. The novelty of this edition is that the winners will be two, one for the clothing category and one for the accessories category. The winners, nominated during the White Trade Show in June, will have the opportunity to exhibit their collections during the White, will be incorporated in the Best Shop distribution network and will also be the protagonists of important trunk international show dedicated to the presentation of their creations.

ObFashion presents Time Award

The jury of Time Award - chaired by Mario Dell'Oglio - Del'Oglio Store (Palermo) President Italian Chamber of Fashion Buyers will consist of Loris Portolan - Birba's (Pordenone), Cesare Tadolini - L'Incontro (Modena), Roberta Valentini - Penelope Store (Brescia), Bruna Casella - Bernardelli (Mantova), Pancrazio Parisi - Parisi (Taormina), Massimo Degli Effetti - Degli Effetti (Roma) and Jacopo Tonelli - L'Inde Le Palais (Bologna). There are also two special prizes of Time Award: one is assigned by ICE, Agency for the promotion and internationalization of Italian companies abroad, for the collection that best represents the excellence of Made in Italy, while the second prize is the main sponsor Lancia offers the opportunity to produce and sell an accessory designed for the city car. The Time Award designers will also be the protagonists of some online contest that will allow the most voted to make two accessories related to the car. The first event Time Award 2016 was held May 4 in Bologna where he was presented the Mya Bag created by the designergner Luca Larenza, winner of the first online contest supported by Lancia.

For info http://timeaward.it